Identica seasonal drink

In celebration of Identica’s 21st Anniversary, they designed 21 limited edition bottles of spirit, each branded using a different classic font. From Helvetica to Bodoni and back – each bottle is unique, and has been hand produced exclusively by Identica with the English Spirit Distillery.

I entered last month to the competition and I won !

I had to pleasure to receive this unique and numerated whisky bottle : I’ve got n°13, that’s my lucky number !

I would like to thank warmly Identica’s team for this great present with a great design and powerful taste.

 

identicagift5 identicagift4 identicagift1 identicagift2 identicagift3

Leave a Reply

